My Homemade PIC Programmer

Recently I upgraded my home made PIC Programmer by making a new cabinet for it out of plastic. The work was some what crooked since I had not done this type of work for about four years and I had lost touch. Pictures below show my upgraded PIC Programmer.

cab2.jpgcab3.jpgcab1.jpg

 

One thought on “My Homemade PIC Programmer

  1. Hi buddy,
    I’m Pasan Meemaduma from SLIIT (dcn06c3-0524) & I like ur stuff on PIC. I’m verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry much interesting on it. Myself & my friend Kushan Anupama(also from SLIIT) making an AUTONOMOUS VEHICLE. I’m the GREAT in SLIIT 2nd year on PIC. Can v chalange & make a Project to choose who is the best. Please inform me via pasan_5@yahoo.com or phone 0115-353431.
    Have a nice day.
    Bye.

Leave a Reply

